Your best You


It makes me sad to see how far we have come and yet how lost many people are. Health is no rocket science, it is your own creation. The majority of people who don’t suffer from genetic malfunctions or have been exposed to radiation are usually healthy from the start – right?

People tend to have such high thoughts about medication and trust the medical field without even thinking twice. I am not saying that doctors are not needed. They are for sure, they are much needed. But they should from an early stage educate people what they can do to optimal their own health. With proper food, exercise and sleep our body will function at its most optimal state, and (believe it or not) heal itself when needed.

I meet a lot of scepticism when I say this but I trust my own body’s ability to give me optimal health. And I give it the tools needed.Yes, we might need to add some supplements that we lack, some hormones that decline as we age, but more than that – we are built to survive..

We are super machines!

Photo by Daria Shevtsova from Pexels

Published by Anna

I am an expert in communications. I focus on strengthening companies' value stories, developing strategic communication plans, and devising marketing strategies that contribute to brand strength and boost sales and growth while gaining brand ambassadors.

2 thoughts on “Your best You

Leave a comment