Reflection 2021- focus health 2022

Well!

Where do I start? another strange year has becoming the new normal. First word that comes to mind is unpredictability. No one really knows anything anymore and experts relive each other, and frankly I am not sure that they (experts)know what they are talking about anymore either.

Time to set plans for 2022, one thing we do know from all this how important health is. So I hope that is a part of your plan as well.

For me must admit, I have been slacking the last couple of months, not keeping my focus on maximise my health but finding excuses not to commit. And as sure as spring is followed by winter my energy, skin and body is paying the price. Also menopause causes even more focus on healthy habits.

My health plan for 2022 (starting early) is really getting back in there, get my heart pumping and getting sweaty a couple of times a week, beside that work on flexibility. Getting toned is the end goal and probably aiming to compete in a race or two.

Do you have any health plans for 2022? Is that the year you will turn your health around once and for all?

Finally the gym after a tough run (due to inactivity)

Published by Anna

I am an expert in communications. I focus on strengthening companies' value stories, developing strategic communication plans, and devising marketing strategies that contribute to brand strength and boost sales and growth while gaining brand ambassadors.

Leave a comment